Updates

November 2, 2009 at 11:27 pm Leave a comment

Hey friends–

Been pretty busy the past couple of weeks…directed a production of Caryl Churchill’s FAR AWAY here at Loyola and then I’m in their AS YOU LIKE IT that’s opening this weekend (as Duke Frederick and Duke Senior).

I’ve had some other stuff on different sites, so I thought I’d keep y’all up to date.  Here are links to my Animal Crackers, Death of a Salesman, and Frankenstein review (although Frankenstein only ran two weekends and closed yesterday).  I also wrote up a review for CST’s Richard III.

A couple of weeks ago I was part of a giant theatrical experiment involving Tectonic Theatre Ensemble’s newest work, THE LARAMIE PROJECT EPILOGUE.  You can read a feature I wrote on the experience here.

There’s not a whole lot out there right now that I’m wildly excited about…I think most of the heavy stuff won’t come out until January, really.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

EP Drops the BAAL on Brecht LOFTY DEEDS A Redneck Good Time

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts


